• The Major Arena Soccer League (MASL) has announced their 2021-22 regular season schedule that will feature 12 teams playing a total of 144 games over a 129 day period. The league will include three divisions, east, west, and central, with each team playing a 24 game schedule, 12 home, 12 away.

    The season begins on Friday, November 26th with the St. Louis Ambush hosting the Kansas City Comets. The following night the same two clubs meet in Kansas City. The regular season will end on Sunday, April 3rd, with playoffs to follow.

    The conferences will be aligned as follows:

    Eastern Conference             Central Conference               West Conference

    Baltimore Blast                       Dallas Sidekicks                       Chihuahua Savage

    Florida Tropics                        Kansas City Comets                 Ontario Fury

    Harrisburg Heat                      Milwaukee Wave                       San Diego Sockers

    Utica City FC                            St. Louis Ambush                     Tacoma Stars

    The MASL will be announcing their playoff format in the coming days, along with a new standings format that will be a points based system, similar to other indoor sports leagues. For the complete 2021-22 schedule, go to https://www.maslsoccer.com/schedule.