• St. Charles County Government



    Rep/Contact Info

    Kurt Bahr
    Director of Elections
    Amanda Brauer
    Joe Brazil
    St. Charles County Councilman
    Mary Dempsey
    Molly Dempsey
    Community Relations Manager
    Mary Enger
    Director of Communications
    Card image cap
    Jennifer George
    Assistant Director of Administration
    Kelly Gibbs
    Nancy Gomer
    Marketing Coordinator / Parks
    John Greifzu
    Assistant Director of Administration
    Bryanna Hartmann
    Digital Media Specialist
    Terry Hollander
    Vicky Huesemann
    Mike Hurlbert
    Director of Community Development
    Scott Lewis
    St. Charles County Sheriff
    Ashley Lewis Fears
    Video Production Coordinator
    Kurt Mandernach
    Finance Department
    Colene McEntee
    Ashley Medina
    Donna Vogt