• Board of Directors

  • Each year a nominating committee made up of current executive board members select nominees. Candidates also may seek board nomination by petition containing the signatures of 10 % of the Chamber members. 

    Chamber board members serve two-year terms and may be re-elected to a total of six years consecutive service. 

    The chairman, chairman-elect, treasurer, secretary and immediate past chairman comprise the executive committee for the Chamber board. 

    The Mayors of the cities of St. Charles and St. Peters, a representative from St. Charles County, the Young Professionals chair, and the President & CEO serve as non-voting, ex-officio members of the board.

    Board of Directors - Greater St. Charles County Chamber of Commerce

  • Anne Ritter, 2017 Chairman
    Business: Brown Smith Wallace LLC
    Business Address: 1520 S. Fifith Street, #309, St. Charles, MO 63303
    Phone: 636-754-0209 
    Fax: 636-947-6128 
    Email: aritter@bswllc.com
    Website: www.bswllc.com

  • Ward Shaw, Treasurer
    Business: Ameristar Casino Resort Spa
    Business Address: P.O. Box 720, St. Charles, MO 63302
    Phone: 636-949-7777 
    Email: ward.shaw@ameristar.com
    Website: www.ameristar.com

  • Missy Palitzsch, Immediate Past Chairman
    Business: Flat Branch Home Loans
    Business Address: 947 Waterbury Falls Dr., O'Fallon, MO 63368
    Phone: 314-374-9608
    Email: missyp@flat-branch.com
    Website: www.Flat-Branch.com

  • Sarah Botts, Board Member
    Business: Renaissance Plastic Surgery
    Business Address: 145 St. Peters Centre Blvd, St. Peters, MO 63376
    Phone: 636-896-0600 
    Fax: 636-723-2000
    Email: sarah@rpsplasticsurgery.com
    Website: www.rpsplasticsurgery.com

  • Jennifer George, Ex-Officio (St. Charles County)
    Business: St. Charles County Government
    Business Address: 100 N. Third St., Rm 318, St. Charles, MO 63301-2854
    Phone: 636-949-7520 
    Fax: 636-949-7521 
    Email: jgeorge@sccmo.org
    Website: www.sccmo.org

  • Russ Lake, Board Member
    Business: Ten Healthcare
    Business Address: 8037 Litzsinger Road, St. Louis, MO 63144
    Phone: 314-692-5207 
    Email: russ.lake@tenhealthcare.com
    Website: www.tenhealthcare.com

  • Keith McNames, Board Member
    Business: Keith McNames
    Business Address: 33 Mill Brooke Ct., St. Peters, MO 63376
    Phone: 314-503-7758 
    Email: keith.mcnames@gmail.com

  • Craig Phillips, Board Member
    Business: American Family Insurance - Craig Phillips Agency, LLC
    Business Address: 613 First Capitol Dr., St. Charles, MO 63301-2727
    Phone: 636-947-4080 
    Email: cphilli3@amfam.com
    Website: www.craigphillipsagency.com

  • Matt Salin, Board Member
    Business: Edward Jones - Matt Salin, Financial Advisor
    Business Address: 4087 North St. Peters Parkway, St. Peters, MO 63376
    Phone: 636-928-8894
    Email: matt.salin@edwardjones.com
    Website: www.edwardjones.com

  • Dr. Michael Shonrock, Board Member
    Business: Lindenwood University
    Business Address: 209 South Kingshighway, St. Charles, MO 63301
    Phone: 636-949-2000
    Fax: 636-949-4992
    Email: mshonrock@lindenwood.edu
    Website: www.lindenwood.edu

  • Scott Tate, Ex-Officio (President & CEO)
    Business: Greater St. Charles County Chamber of Commerce
    Business Address: 2201 First Capitol Drive, St. Charles, MO 63301-5805
    Phone: 636-946-0633 
    Email: scott@gstccc.com
    Website: www.gstccc.com

  • Drew Weber, Chair-Elect
    Business: Hamilton Weber LLC
    Business Address: 200 North Third Street, St. Charles, MO 63301-2813
    Phone: 636-947-4700 
    Fax: 636-947-1743 
    Email: dweber@hamiltonweber.com
    Website: www.hamiltonweber.com

  • Tom Muzzey, Secretary
    Business: Orchard Farm R-V School District
    Business Address: 2165 Highway V, St. Charles, MO 63301-6012
    Phone: 636-250-5000 
    Fax: 636-250-5444 
    Email: tmuzzey@ofr5.com
    Website: www.ofsd.k12.mo.us

  • Jim Borchers, Board Member
    Business: InNovare Law, LC
    Business Address: 320 North Fifth Street, St. Charles, MO 63301
    Phone: 636-946-3030 
    Email: jborchers@innovarelaw.com
    Website: www.innovarelaw.com

  • Mayor Sally Faith, Ex-Officio (Mayor of St. Charles)
    Business: City of St. Charles
    Business Address: 200 North Second Street, St. Charles, MO 63301
    Phone: 636-949-3268 
    Fax: 636-949-3275 
    Email: sally.faith@stcharlescitymo.gov
    Website: www.stcharlescitymo.gov

  • Greg Greenwald, Board Member
    Business: Scarab Printing Arts
    Business Address: 1335 Charlestown Ind. Dr., St. Charles, MO 63303
    Phone: 636-949-8280 
    Fax: 636-946-7594 
    Email: greg@scarabprint.com
    Website: www.scarabprint.com

  • Chris Lantz, Board Member
    Business: Kelly Services, Inc
    Business Address: 5957 Suemandy, St. Peters, MO 63376
    Phone: 636-970-1400
    Fax: 636-970-1422
    Email: chrl531@kellyservices.com
    Website: www.kellyservices.com

  • Len Pagano, Ex-Officio (Mayor of St. Peters)
    Business: City of St. Peters
    Business Address: P.O. Box 9, St. Peters, MO 63376-0009
    Phone: 636-928-1381 
    Fax: 636-926-2047 
    Email: lpagano@stpetersmo.net
    Website: www.stpetersmo.net

  • Chris Pickel, Board Member
    Business: AT&T
    Business Address: 909 Chestnut St., Rm 3516, St. Louis, MO 63101
    Phone: 314-244-9881
    Email: cp8174@att.com​
    Website: www.att.com

  • Linda Sanchez, Board Member
    Business: Riviera Too
    Business Address: 3025 North Highway 94, St. Charles, MO 63301-0243
    Phone: 636-723-0005 
    Fax: 636-723-2177 
    Email: rivtoo@sbcglobal.net
    Website: rivtoowine.com

  • Susan Sommer, Board Member
    Business: Sommer Investments, LLC
    Business Address: 1395 Triad Center Drive , Suite 4, St. Peters, MO 63376
    Phone: 636-441-1700
    Email:
    susan@sommerinvestments.com
    Website:
    www.sommerinvestments.com

  • Robey Taylor, Board Member
    Business: Cullinan Properties, Ltd.
    Business Address: 1650 Beale Street, Suite 147, St. Charles, MO 63301
    Phone: 636-757-1152
    Email: rtaylor@cullprop.com
    Website: www.streetsofstcharles.com

  • Upcoming Events Upcoming Events