• Board of Directors

  • Each year a nominating committee made up of current executive board members select nominees. Candidates also may seek board nomination by petition containing the signatures of 10 % of the Chamber members. 

    Chamber board members serve two-year terms and may be re-elected to a total of six years consecutive service. 

    The chairman, chairman-elect, treasurer, secretary and immediate past chairman comprise the executive committee for the Chamber board. 

    The Mayors (or a City representative appointed by the mayors) of St. Charles and St. Peters, the County Executive (or a County representative appointed by the County Executive), and the President & CEO serve as non-voting, ex-officio members of the board.

    Board of Directors - Greater St. Charles County Chamber of Commerce

  • Drew Weber, 2018 Board Chair
    Business: Hamilton Weber LLC
    Business Address: 200 North Third Street, St. Charles, MO 63301-2813
    Phone: 636-947-4700 
    Fax: 636-947-1743 
    Email: dweber@hamiltonweber.com
    Website: www.hamiltonweber.com

  • Susan Sommer, Secretary
    Business: Sommer Investments, LLC
    Business Address: 1395 Triad Center Drive, Suite 4, St. Peters, MO 63376
    Phone: 636-441-1700
    Email:
    susan@sommerinvestments.com
    Website:
    www.sommerinvestments.com

  • Anne Ritter, Immediate Past Chairman
    Business: Brown Smith Wallace LLC
    Business Address: 1520 S. Fifith Street, #309, St. Charles, MO 63303
    Phone: 636-754-0209 
    Fax: 636-947-6128 
    Email: aritter@bswllc.com
    Website: www.bswllc.com

  • Jim Borchers, Board Member
    Business: InNovare Law, LC
    Business Address: 320 North Fifth Street, St. Charles, MO 63301
    Phone: 636-946-3030 
    Email: jborchers@innovarelaw.com
    Website: www.innovarelaw.com

  • Sarah Brenker, Board Member
    Business: Edward Jones
    Business Address: 2299 Elm Street,
    St. Charles, MO 63301
    Phone: 636-946-5510
    Email: 
    sarah.brenker@edwardjones.com
    Website:
    www.edwardjones.com/sarah-brenker

     

  • Jennifer George, Ex-Officio (St. Charles County Government)
    Business: St. Charles County Government
    Business Address: 100 North Third St., Rm. 318, St. Charles, MO 63301
    Phone: 636-949-7520
    Email: jgeorge@sccmo.org
    Website: www.sccmo.org

  • Russ Lake, Board Member
    Business: TEN Healthcare
    Business Address: 10854 Midwest Industrial Drive, St. Louis, MO 63132
    Phone: 314-477-7250
    Email: russ.lake@tenhealthcare.com
    Website: www.tenhealthcare.com

  • Len Pagano, Ex-Officio (Mayor of St. Peters)
    Business: City of St. Peters
    Business Address: P.O. Box 9, St. Peters, MO 63376-0009
    Phone: 636-928-1381 
    Fax: 636-926-2047 
    Email: lpagano@stpetersmo.net
    Website: www.stpetersmo.net

  • Chris Pickel, Board Member
    Business: AT&T
    Business Address: 909 Chestnut St., Rm 3516, St. Louis, MO 63101
    Phone: 314-244-9881
    Email: cp8174@att.com​
    Website: www.att.com

  • Joe Schneider, Board Member
    Business: Cushman & Wakefield
    Business Address: 1551 Wall Street, Suite 200, St. Charles, MO 63303
    Phone: 636-949-9797
    Fax: 636-949-8955
    Email: joe.schneider@cushwake.com
    Website: www.cushwake.com

  • Dr. Michael Shonrock, Board Member
    Business: Lindenwood University
    Business Address: 209 South Kingshighway, St. Charles, MO 63301
    Phone: 636-949-2000
    Fax: 636-949-4992
    Email: mshonrock@lindenwood.edu
    Website: www.lindenwood.edu

  • Tom Muzzey, Chairman-Elect
    Business: Orchard Farm R-V School District
    Business Address: 3489 Boschertown Rd., St. Charles, MO 63301
    Phone: 636-250-5000 
    Fax: 636-250-5444 
    Email: tmuzzey@ofr5.com
    Website: www.ofsd.k12.mo.us

  • Tanner Smith, Treasurer
    Business: SSM Health St. Joseph Hospital - St. Charles
    Business Address: 300 First Capitol Dr., St. Charles, MO 63301
    Phone: (636) 947-5287
    Email: Tanner_Smith@ssmhc.com
    Website: http://www.ssmhc.com

  • Scott Tate, Ex-Officio (President & CEO)
    Business: Greater St. Charles County Chamber of Commerce
    Business Address: 2201 First Capitol Drive, St. Charles, MO 63301-5805
    Phone: 636-946-0633 
    Email: scott@gstccc.com
    Website: www.gstccc.com

  • Sarah Botts, Board Member
    Business: Renaissance Plastic Surgery
    Business Address: 145 St. Peters Centre Boulevard, St. Peters, MO 63376
    Phone: 636-896-0600 
    Email:
    sarah@rpsplasticsurgery.com
    Website: http://rpsplasticsurgery.com

     

  • Mayor Sally Faith, Ex-Officio (Mayor of St. Charles)
    Business: City of St. Charles
    Business Address: 200 North Second Street, St. Charles, MO 63301
    Phone: 636-949-3268 
    Fax: 636-949-3275 
    Email: sally.faith@stcharlescitymo.gov
    Website: www.stcharlescitymo.gov

  • Greg Greenwald, Board Member
    Business: Scarab Printing Arts
    Business Address: 1335 Charlestown Industrial Dr., St. Charles, MO 63303
    Phone: 636-949-8280
    Email: greg@scarabprint.com
    Website: www.scarabprint.com

  • Deanna Orf, Board Member
    Business:
    Business Address:
    Phone:
    Email: deanna.orf@gmail.com
    Website:

     

  • Craig Phillips, Board Member
    Business: American Family Insurance - Craig Phillips Agency, LLC
    Business Address: 613 First Capitol Dr., St. Charles, MO 63301-2727
    Phone: 636-947-4080 
    Email: cphilli3@amfam.com
    Website: www.craigphillipsagency.com

  • Linda Sanchez, Board Member
    Business: Boys & Girls Club of St. Charles County
    Business Address: 1211 Lindenwood Ave, St. Charles, MO 63301
    Phone: 636-946-6255 
    Fax: 636-946-0793
    Email:  lsanchez@bgcstc.org
    Website: http://www.bgcstc.org​

  • Ward Shaw, Board Member
    Business: Ameristar Casino Resort Spa
    Business Address: P.O. Box 720, St. Charles, MO 63302
    Phone: 636-949-7777 
    Email: ward.shaw@ameristar.com
    Website: www.ameristar.com

  • Upcoming Events Upcoming Events