• Committee Selects 2018 Award Recipients

    • Share:
    A committee made up of past Board Chairs and past Citizen of the Years Award recipients met last week to select recipients of the Chamber's 2018 Citizen of the Years and Lifetime Distinguished Service Awards.

    Recipients will be recognized at the Chamber's Year End Celebration on Friday, February 1, 2019.  The event will be held at Ameristar Casino Resport Spa.

    This year's recipients are:

    2018 Citizen of the Years
    Thomas E. Stephenson, Sr.

    2018 Lifetime Distinguished Service Award

    David Borgmeyer

    Jerry Reese

    Kelly Behlmann (Disabled Athlete Sports Association)
    Catherine Lammert (Share Pregnancy & Infant Loss Support)

    2018 Chamber Champion
    Jeff Waple

    Congratulations to this year's awards recipients!!
    Leave a Comment
    * Required field
  • Upcoming Events Upcoming Events